Neutral Milk Hotel - On Avery Island: Vinyl LP

Save £4.99

£14 £18.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Neutral Milk Hotel.


Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea:

180g Vinyl LP £18.99

Side 1
1. "The King Of Carrot Flowers" (part one)
2. "The King Of The Carrot Flowers" (parts two & three)
3. "In The Aeroplane Over The Sea"
4. "Two-Headed Boy"
5. "The Fool"
6. "Holland, 1945"
7. "Communist Daughter"
Side 2
1. "Oh Comely"
2. "Ghost"
3. "Track 10"
4. "Two-Headed Boy" (part two)

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like

      Recently viewed