Nilufer Yanya - Inside Out

Select Format:: Pink Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Nilufer Yanya's new release 'Inside Out' is a compilation of her previous EPs, 'Small Crimes', 'Plant Feed' and 'Do You Like Pain?'. Nilufer is donating her release profits to the organization Artists in Transit, AiT is a non-profit collaborative artists project bringing creative workshops to displaced communities and people in times of hardships.

1. Baby Luv
2. Thanks 4 Nothing
3. The Florist
4. Sliding Doors
5. Golden Cage
6. Keep On Calling
7. Small Crimes

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed