Nilufer Yanya - Painless

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Nilufer Yanya - Painless

Painless is a record that forces the listener to sit with the discomfort that accompanies so many of life’s biggest challenges whether it be relationship breakdowns, coping with loneliness, or the search for our inner self. “It's a record about emotion,” Yanya explains. “I think it's more open about that in a way that Miss Universe wasn't because there's so many cloaks and sleeves with the concept I built around it.” She adds, summing up the ethos of the new album, “I'm not as scared to admit my feelings”.

1. The Dealer
2. L/R
3. Shameless
4. Stabilise
5. Chase Me
6. Midnight Sun
7. Trouble
8. Try
9. Company
10. Belong With You
11. The Mystic
12. Anotherlife

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed