Nina Simone - The Montreux Years: Limited National Album Day Turquoise/Yellow & White Splatter Double Vinyl LP *Pre Order


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout


Limited to max. 1 per customer


Released Saturday 16th October as part of National Album Day 2021. All pre orders will be made ready for collection on that date. Postal orders will be dispatched from Monday 18th October

National Album Day returns for its fourth edition on Saturday 16th October, and this year will spotlight women artists and their huge contribution to music and culture through the art of the album.

Revisiting iconic and influential albums by women artists, from the earliest pioneers to present- day legends, and pointing towards exciting new and future talent, the 2021 event will also highlight the integral role women play within the wider music community, not only as recording artists, but as songwriters, producers, and cultural influencers.

Limited Splatter Double Vinyl For National Album Day 2021 - Celebrating Women In Music.  

1. Someone To Watch Over Me
2. Backlash Blues
3. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
4. See-Line Woman

1. Little Girl Blue
2. Don't Smoke in Bed
3. Stars
4. What A Little Moonlight Can Do

1. African Mailman
2. Just In Time
3. Four Women
4. No Woman No Cry

1. Liberian Calypso
2. Ne Me Quitte Pas
3. Montreux Blues
4. My Baby Just Cares for Me

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed