Oh Sees - Face Stabber

Save $13

Format: Double Vinyl LP
$33 $46

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Oh Sees

Face Stabber (CF116)

(Castle Face Records)

 studio album from Dwyer and co. has them continuing down the more aggressive prog route as seen on their previous two efforts (Orc and Smote Reverser). Make no mistake however, this is an album with it's own ideas and identity, and is as visceral as its title suggests! It also features Oh Sees longest track to date the 21 minute epic 'Henchlock', which if you're familiar with their live sets should come as little surprise.   TRACKLISTING:
A1 The Daily Heavy 7:49
A2 The Experimenter 5:22
A3 Face Stabber 2:44
A4 Snickersnee 3:46
B1 Fu Xi 5:19
B2 Scutum & Scorpius 14:24
B3 Gholü 1:51
C1 Poisoned Stones 3:55
C2 Psy-Ops Dispatch 4:03
C3 S.S. Luker's Mom 2:08
C4 Heart Worm 1:56
C5 Together Tomorrow 1:34
C6 Captain Loosely 4:24
D1 Henchlock 21:01

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed