Ol' Dirty Bastard - Return To The 36 Chambers

Size: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Ol' Dirty Bastard - Return To The 36 Chambers

1995 Debut solo LP from the Wu wildcard rapper back on vinyl again. RZA productions & ODB's madcap rhymes hit the mark,

Side A
1. Intro
2. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
3. Baby C'mon
4. Brooklyn Zoo
Side B
5. Hippa to Da Hoppa
6. Raw Hide
7. Damage
8. Don't You Know
Side C
1. The Stomp
2. Goin' Down
3. Drunk Game (Sweet Sugar Pie)
4. Snakes
Side D
5. Brooklyn Zoo II
6. Proteck Ya Neck II the Zoo
7. Cuttin' Heado

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed