Old Man Lizard - True Misery: Vinyl LP

Save £4.99

£13 £17.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Old Man Lizard.



A1 Shark Attack 5:23
A2 Snakes!!! 1:53
A3 Tree Of Ténéré 5:05
A4 The Adventures Of Rupert Biggins 3:47
A5 Trees Fall Down 5:43
B1 Cursed Ocean, Relentless Sea 8:14
B2 Misery Is Miserable 8:31
B3 Return To Earth

This is sale stock. As a result sleeves will have been out in the racks and are all in VG+ to NM condition unless otherwise stated. All vinyl is new and unplayed.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed