Orlando Weeks - Hop Up

Format: Black Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


  1. Deep Down Way Out
  2. Look Who’s Talking Now
  3. Bigger
  4. Yup Yup Yup Yup
  5. High Kicking (featuring Willie J Healey)
  6. No End To Love
  7. Hey You Hop Up
  8. Make You Happy
  9. Big Skies Silly Faces (featuring Katy J Pearson)
  10. Silver
  11. Way To Go

‘Hop Up’ has been announced alongside the new single ‘Look Who’s Talking Now’; a leftfield pop gem full of warm instrumentation, soaring vocals and the kind of unguarded and emotive lyrics that prompted The Ivors Academy to recognise Weeks’ work during his time as lead singer with The Maccabees.

Weeks’ comments “’Look Who’s Talking Now’ is a love song. A song about expectations being fulfilled and exceeded. About knowing what’s coming and still being exultant when it actually happens.”

Recent tracks ‘Deep Down, Way Out’ and ‘Big Skies Silly Faces’ provided an alluring introduction to what promises to be a career best record.

A-listed at 6 Music and added to a host of major playlists across DSP’s, debut single Big Skies Silly Faces was greeted with a wave of attention from the likes of Clash, DIY, Dork, NME, Notion and The Line of Best Fit, as was the follow up focus track ‘Deep Down Way Out’ which featured a uniquely brilliant video with actor & comedian Lolly Adefope.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed