Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain

Double Vinyl LP £25.99

Not Going Away
I Don't Wanna Stop
Black Rain
Lay Your World on Me
The Almighty Dollar
11 Silver
Civilize the Universe
Here for You
Countdown's Begun
Trap Door
Nightmare (bonus track)
I Can't Save You (bonus track)
Love to Hate (bonus track)

Black Rain is Ozzy Osbourne’s tenth studio album and the last of his releases to date to feature Zakk Wylde on guitar. The record was previously only available on vinyl as part of the 'See You On The Other Side' boxset. Originally a top 3 album upon its release in 2007 (tying as Ozzy’s highest charting album in the US with 2019’s Ordinary Man album), Black Rain went on to become certified gold in the US. Featuring the No. 1 Rock hit “I Don’t Wanna Stop” along with “Not Going Away” and the title track, “Black Rain,” it’s reissued here on Vinyl 2LP with three previously unreleased bonus tracks.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed