Palace Winter - Keep Dreaming Buddy: Clear Vinyl LP

Save £2.99

£16 £18.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock



1. Monument Eyes
2. Won’t Be Long
3. 1996
4. Top of The Hill (feat. Soffie Viemose)
5. Richard (says yes)
6. Keep Dreaming Buddy
7. The Deeper End (feat. Jason Lytie)
8. Control
9. Rose
10. Lava Moving Over The Land

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      Estimate delivery

      You may also like

      Recently viewed