Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out

Select Format:: FBR 25th Anniversary Silver Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out

Debut 2005 album back in press on vinyl


1. "Introduction" (instrumental)
2. "The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage"
3. "London Beckoned Songs About Money Written by Machines"
4. "Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks"
5. "Camisado"
6. "Time to Dance"
7. "Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off"
8. "Intermission" (instrumental)
9. "But It's Better If You Do"
10. "I Write Sins Not Tragedies"
11. "I Constantly Thank God for Esteban"
12. "There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought of It Yet"
13. "Build God, Then We'll Talk"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed