Passenger - Songs For The Drunk And Broken Hearted

Select Format:: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Passenger.


Release Date Friday 8th January

Passenger - Songs For The Drunk And Broken Hearted

CD Album £10.99

Deluxe CD Album £15.99

Vinyl 2LP with limited signed lyric sheet £22.99


1. Sword From The Stone
2. Tip Of My Tongue
3. What You're Waiting For
4. The Way That I Love You
5. Remember To Forget
6. Sandstorm
7. A Song For The Drunk and Broken Hearted
8. Suzanne
9. Nothing Aches Like A Broken Heart
10. London In The Spring

Deluxe and LP extra tracks: 

1. London In The Spring (Acoustic)
2. Nothing Aches Like A Broken Heart (Acoustic)
3. Suzanne (Acoustic)
4. A Song For The Drunk And Broken Hearted (Acoustic)
5. Sandstorm (Acoustic)
6. Remember To Forget (Acoustic)
7. The Way That I Love You (Acoustic)
8. What You're Waiting For (Acoustic)
9. Tip Of My Tongue (Acoustic)
10. Sword From The Stone (Acoustic)

'Songs For The Drunk and Brokenhearted', is remarkably the 13th Studio album from this
utterly prolific song writer known as 'Passenger or Mike' to millions all over the world.
Written through a heavy touring schedule in 2018 and 2019 the writing of this album was
spread far and wide all over the world but the roots are firmly planted in England.
This is Mike's most quintessentially English album to date, there are echoes of the Kinks, The
Smiths and George Harrison in much of the songwriting and the album was recorded in
Mike's very own 'Black Crow Studios' in his hometown of Brighton

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed