Pavement - Crooked Rain Crooked Rain

Size: 2020 Reissue Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Pavement - Crooked Rain Crooked Rain

1994 Album No2 Matador Records Reissue

1. Silence Kid
2. Elevate Me Later
3. Stop Breathin
4. Cut Your Hair
5. Newark Wilder
6. Unfair
7. Gold Soundz
8. 5 4 Unity
9. Range Life
10. Heaven Is a Truck
11. Hit the Plane Down
12. Fillmore Jive

“An album electric with carefree swagger and ageless amplification” - Billboard

“A masterpiece, a record that continues to glimmer with unique brilliance two decades after its release” - Stereogum

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed