Perfume Genius - Set My Heart On Fire Immediately : Various Formats

Format: 'LRS Chart Version' Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Perfume Genius

"Set My Heart On Fire Immediately"

Love Record Stores Indie 100  Chart - Exclusive Variant

INSTOCK and Shipping now

Red Gold Vinyl Lp 


1. "Whole Life" 3:53
2. "Describe" 4:44
3. "Without You" 2:35
4. "Jason" 3:05
5. "Leave" 3:05
6. "On the Floor" (Hadreas, Alan Wyffels) 5:03
7. "Your Body Changes Everything" 4:13
8. "Moonbend" (Hadreas, Blake Mills) 5:21
9. "Just a Touch" 3:28
10. "Nothing at All" 4:27
11. "One More Try" 3:01
12. "Some Dream" 4:18
13. "Borrowed Light"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed