Perturbator - B-Sides & Rarities Vol. 2: Double Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Pertubator.


A1 Rage Main Theme (Score)
A2 Vigilante 2084
A3 The Intruder
A4 Run To Survive
B1 Noises In The Basement (Vortex)
B2 Castlevania III - Clockwork
B3 Creature
C1 Disco Girls
C2 Retrofutures
C3 Aurora Haze
D1 Halloween Theme Rework
D2 Welcome To Nocturne City (Arcade Version)
D3 Shot In The Fuck
D4 Positive Attitude Jingle

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed