PJ Harvey - Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea - Demos

Select Format:: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by PJ Harvey.


PJ Harvey - Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea - Demos

CD Album £11.99
Vinyl LP £20.99


  1. Big Exit - Demo
  2. Good Fortune - Demo
  3. A Place Called Home - Demo
  4. One Line - Demo
  5. Beautiful Feeling - Demo
  6. The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore - Demo
  7. This Mess We’re In - Demo
  8. You Said Something - Demo
  9. Kamikaze - Demo
  10. This Is Love - Demo
  11. Horses In My Dreams - Demo
  12. We Float - Demo

Collection of unreleased demos of every track written for the fifth PJ Harvey studio album Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea, including demos of ‘Good Fortune’, ‘A Place Called Home’ and ‘This Is Love’.  Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator Head.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed