Placebo - Black Market Music: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock




1. "Taste in Men" 
2. "Days Before You Came" 
3. "Special K" 
4. "Spite & Malice" 
5. "Passive Aggressive" 
6. "Black-Eyed" 
7. "Blue American" 
8. "Slave to the Wage"
9. "Commercial for Levi" 
10. "Haemoglobin" 
11. "Narcoleptic" 
12. "Peeping Tom"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed