Placebo - Without You I'm Nothing

Size: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Placebo - Without You I'm Nothing

New pressing of the band's excellent 1998 second album in replica gatefold sleeve


1. "Pure Morning" 
2. "Brick Shithouse" 
3. "You Don't Care About Us" 
4. "Ask for Answers" 
5. "Without You I'm Nothing" 
6. "Allergic (To Thoughts of Mother Earth)" 
7. "The Crawl" 
8. "Every You Every Me"
9. "My Sweet Prince" 
10. "Summer's Gone" 
11. "Scared of Girls" 
12. "Burger Queen" 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed