Porcupine Tree - Nil Recurring

Save $7

Format: Vinyl LP
$20 $27

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


TRANSMISSION EDITION OF PORCUPINE TREE'S 2008 MINI ALBUM 'NIL RECURRING'. Following on from the announced reissue series from Porcupine Tree, issued through their own Snapper Music imprint Transmission, 2008's mini album 'Nil Recurring' will be made available on classic black vinyl edition.
Originally released on CD in 2008, the mini-album (29 minutes of music) was written during the 'Fear Of A Blank Planet' sessions, completed over the Summer of 2007 & is presented as a cohesive, self-contained Porcupine Tree work in its own right. The title track features Robert Fripp on lead guitar, & the album moves through the full Porcupine Tree spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks & crushing riffs.

Porcupine Tree are gearing up for the release of their new album in June, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a multi grammy nominated act & one of the world's most revered live bands, selling out arenas across the globe & wowing fans with their incredible performances.

This new Transmission reissue of 'Nil Recurring' remains faithful to the original artwork & has never sounded better.

"post-prog pearls of modern intelligent, rock-propelled pop....very tasty indeed" Classic Rock

Nil Recurring ( 06:15 )
Normal ( 07:08 )
Cheating The Polygraph ( 07:10 )
What Happens Now ? ( 08:24 )

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed