Porcupine Tree - Signify

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Porcupine Tree -  Signify

KSCOPE RE-RELEASE PORCUPINE TREE'S BEST SELLING RELEASE ON THE DELERIUM LABEL 'Signify', released in 1996, was the first complete album recorded as a full band, and fuses numerous rock and avant-garde styles, absorbing many influences but relying on none. It is regarded by the band (and many fans) as one of their finest works and established the band as a highly respected force in the musical underground.

An essential part of any Porcupine Tree fan's collection, this re-release on 180g heavyweight audiophile vinyl contains three rare and sought-after B-sides from the era. Recorded at No Man's Land Studio with production & mixing duties handled by Steven Wilson, 'Signify' features the single 'Waiting' which entered the UK indie and UK national chart attracting airplay all over Europe. Kscope are re-releasing the band's most popular record from the era as a double LP on audiophile vinyl presented in gatefold packaging this April. Steven Wilson is currently enjoying global chart success with his fourth solo album 'Hand. Cannot. Erase.', is continuing to tour worldwide, and is releasing the anticipated new album with Blackfield, his partnership with Israeli singer Aviv Geffen, in February 2017.

Bornlivedie ( 01:46 )
Signify ( 03:26 )
The Sleep Of No Dreaming ( 05:24 )
Pagan ( 01:38 )
Waiting - Phase One ( 04:24 )
waiting - Phase Two ( 06:16 )
Sever ( 05:30 )
Idiot Prayer ( 07:37 )
Every Home Is Wired ( 05:08 )
Intermediate Jesus ( 07:29 )
Light Mass Prayers ' ( 04:28 )
Dark Matter ( 08:52 )
The Sound Of No-One Listening ( 2001 Mix ) ( 08:14 )
Colourflow In Mind ( 03:50 )
Signify II ( 06:05 )



Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed