Porridge Radio - Every Bad: Various Formats

Format: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Porridge Radio.


Love Record Stores Indie 100  Chart - Exclusive Variant

INSTOCK and Shipping now

Limited Edition Black Vinyl Lp with Signed insert (300 copies) 

Porridge Radio - Every Bad

Vinyl LP £18.99


1. Born Confused 03:01
2. Sweet 03:42
3. Don't Ask Me Twice 03:21
4. Long 04:50
5. Nephews 04:21
6. Pop Song 05:02
7. Give/Take 03:53
8. Lilac 05:27
9. Circling 03:20
10. (Something) 01:58
11. Homecoming Song 02:41

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like

      Recently viewed