Prince - Sign O' The Times: Limited Peach Vinyl 2LP

Format: Double Black Vinyl £32,99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Prince.


Prince - Sign O' The Times


1. "Sign o' the Times" 5:02
2. "Play in the Sunshine" 5:05
3. "Housequake" 4:38
4. "The Ballad of Dorothy Parker" 4:04

1. "It" 5:10
2. "Starfish and Coffee" (Susannah Melvoin, Prince) 2:51
3. "Slow Love" (Prince, Carole Davis) 4:18
4. "Hot Thing" 5:39
5. "Forever in My Life" 3:38

1. "U Got the Look" (features uncredited vocals by Sheena Easton) 3:58
2. "If I Was Your Girlfriend" 4:54
3. "Strange Relationship" 4:04
4. "I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man" 6:31

1. "The Cross" 4:46
2. "It's Gonna Be a Beautiful Night" (Doctor Fink, Eric Leeds, Prince) 8:59
3. "Adore" 6:29

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed