Princess Mononoke - Original Soundtrack By Joe Hisaishi

Save $15

Format: Limited Import Double Vinyl LP + Obi
$75 $90

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Beautifully presented copy of the soundtrack to this Studio Ghibli classic on Japanese import double vinyl, complete with japanese style anti static inner sleeves, gatefold art and an obi-strip!


A1 久石 譲*– アシタカせっ記 1:39
A2 久石 譲*– タタリ神 3:49
A3 久石 譲*– 旅立ち-西へ- 2:32
A4 久石 譲*– 呪われた力 0:34
A5 久石 譲*– 穢土 2:59
A6 久石 譲*– 出会い 0:50
A7 久石 譲*– コダマ達 2:27
A8 久石 譲*– 神の森 0:38
A9 久石 譲*– 夕暮れのタタラ場 0:39
A10 久石 譲*– タタリ神Ⅱ-うばわれた山- 0:56
B1 久石 譲*– エボシ御前 2:48
B2 久石 譲*– タタラ踏む女達-エボシ タタラうた-
B3 久石 譲*– 修羅 1:28
B4 久石 譲*– 東から来た少年 1:25
B5 久石 譲*– レクイエム 2:21
B6 久石 譲*– 生きろ 0:29
B7 久石 譲*– シシ神の森の二人 1:39
B8 久石 譲*– もののけ姫 インストゥルメンタルバージョン 2:08
B9 久石 譲*– レクイエムⅡ 2:12
C1 米良美一*– もののけ姫 ヴォーカル
C2 久石 譲*– 戦いの太鼓 2:45
C3 久石 譲*– タタラ場前の闘い 1:25
C4 久石 譲*– 呪われた力Ⅱ 2:29
C5 久石 譲*– レクイエムⅢ 0:53
C6 久石 譲*– 敗走 1:30
C7 久石 譲*– タタリ神Ⅲ 1:12
D1 久石 譲*– 死と生のアダージョ 2:08
D2 久石 譲*– 黄泉の世界 1:27
D3 久石 譲*– 黄泉の世界Ⅱ 1:32
D4 久石 譲*– 死と生のアダージョⅡ 1:04
D5 久石 譲*– アシタカとサン 3:09
D6 米良美一*– もののけ姫 ヴォーカル エンディング
D7 久石 譲*– アシタカせっ記 エンディング 5:01

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed