Prong - Prove You Wrong: Colour Vinyl LP

Title: Silver & Black Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Prong.


Prong - Prove You Wrong

"Silver & Black Marbelled" Vinyl LP  £21.99


1. Irrelevant Thoughts
2. Unconditional
3. Positively Blind
4. Prove You Wrong
5. Hell If I Could
6. Pointless
7. Contradictions

1. Torn Between
2. Brainwave
3. Territorial Rites
4. Get A Grip (On Yourself)
5. Shouldn’t Have Bothered
6. No Way To Deny It

Prove You Wrong is the third studio album by Prong, released in 1991. The album turned heads worldwide with its more melodic approach to Prong’s formula of hardhitting industrial Hardcore Thrash Metal.

The album yielded two singles: “Unconditional” and “Pointless”. Surprising song on Prove You Wrong is the Stranglers’ cover Get A Grip (On Yourself) which is sung by new bassist Troy Gregory.

Available as a limited 30th anniversary edition of 666 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl. The package includes an insert with lyrics.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed