Propagandhi - Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes

Format: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



1. "Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An" 3:03
2. "Fuck the Border" 1:31
3. "Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes" 2:37
4. "Back to the Motor League" 2:40
5. "Natural Disasters" 2:04
6. "With Friends Like These Who the Fuck Needs COINTELPRO?" 3:23
7. "Albright Monument, Baghdad" 2:27
8. "Ordinary People Do Fucked-Up Things when Fucked-Up Things Become Ordinary" 2:17
9. "Ladies' Nite in Loserville" 1:45
10. "Ego Fum Papa (I Am the Pope)" 1:38
11. "New Homes for Idle Hands" 1:44
12. "Bullshit Politicians" 1:33
13. "March of the Crabs" 1:56
14. "Purina Hall of Fame" 4:43

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed