Quakers - II - The Next Wave

Format: Double Black Vinyl LP £22.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Quakers - II - The Next Wave

2CD Album £9.99
Double Black Vinyl £22.99
Indies Exclusive Transparent Green Double Vinyl LP £25.99
Indies Exclusive Tsunami Blue Double Vinyl LP £25.99

The long-awaited second album from hip-hop production supergroup Quakers follows on from 2012’s much loved Quakers album. Quakers is Supa K (fka Katalyst), 7STU7, and Fuzzface, aka Geoff Barrow.

Over 30 tracks featuring over 25 of some of the most exciting rappers in the world.

1. Electrify
2. Start It Like This ft Phat Kat
3. One Of A Kind ft Guilty Simpson
4. Sell Your Soul
5. Bare Essentials ft The Niyat
6. A Myth ft Sageinfinite
7. This Station ft Jeremiah Jae
8. Alive
9. Heat On It ft Grandmilly
10. Double Jointed ft The Koreatown Oddity
11. Who Dat ft Chester Watson
12. Radiola ft Radioactivists
13. Gun Control ft The Black Opera
14. We Tried
15. Duck Cover ft Guilty Simpson & Cysion
16. Morphine ft Bob Banner
17. Approach With Caution ft Sampa the Great
18. The Streets
19. Looking For Love ft Denmark Vessey
20. Fa Real ft Jeru the Damaja
21. A Quick Fix ft Y2 & Super Vic
22. Test My Patience ft Jonwayne
23. Too Many To Count
24. Greatness ft Nolan The Ninja
25. Hit List ft Cazeaux O.L.S.O
26. Another Kind Of War ft Jeremiah Jae
27. Leaflet Drops
28. One O’clock
29. All Of It ft Boog Brown
30. Machine Room ft Fat Ray
31. Pain ft SavKillz
32. The Line ft Cavalier
33. Blocks ft Dante Boom

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed