Queens Of The Stone Age - Rated R

Size: Reissue Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Queens Of The Stone Age - Rated R 

Queens of the Stone Age second Album released in 2000.First Ever US Vinyl Pressing featuring original blue album artwork.Pressed on 180G Black vinyl in a single pocket jacket with 12” x 24” insert.Includes the International vinyl bonus track “Ode To Clarissa”.

1. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer (Album Version)
2. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret (Album Version)
3. Leg Of Lamb (Album Version)
4. Auto Pilot (Album Version)
5. Better Living Through Chemistry (Album Version)
6. Monsters In The Parasol (Album Version)
7. Quick And To The Pointless (Album Version)
8. In The Fade
9. Tension Head (Album Version)
10. Lightning Song (Album Version)
11. I Think I Lost My Headache (Album Version)
12. Ode To Clarissa (Non-LP Version)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed