Ramones (The) - Road to Ruin

Size: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. I Just Want to Have Something to Do (2018 Remaster)
2. I Wanted Everything (2018 Remaster)
3. Don't Come Close (2018 Remaster)
4. I Don't Want You (2018 Remaster)
5. Needles and Pins (2018 Remaster)
6. I'm Against It (2018 Remaster)

Disc: 2
1. I Wanna Be Sedated
2. Go Mental (2018 Remaster)
3. Questioningly (2018 Remaster)
4. She's the One (2018 Remaster)
5. Bad Brain (2018 Remaster)
6. It's a Long Way Back (2018 Remaster)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed