Refused - The Shape Of Punk To Come: Vinyl 2LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Refused - The Shape Of Punk To Come

Double Vinyl LP £18.99

Vital, thrilling edge of your seat 'alternative' album that broke the mould for guitar bands back in 1998

Track Listing
1. "Worms of the Senses / Faculties of the Skull" 7:05
2. "Liberation Frequency" 4:08
3. "The Deadly Rhythm" 3:34
4. "Summerholidays vs. Punkroutine" 4:01
5. "Bruitist Pome #5" 1:25
6. "New Noise" 5:08
7. "The Refused Party Program" 2:38
8. "Protest Song '68" 4:32
9. "Refused Are Fuckin' Dead" 5:08
10. "The Shape of Punk to Come" 5:06
11. "Tannhäuser / Derivè" 8:07
12. "The Apollo Programme Was a Hoax" 4:13

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed