Resident Evil 2 - Original Soundtrack Music By Capcom Sound Team: Double Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Track Listing:
Disc: 1
1. The Beginning of Story
2. Annette's Recollection
3. Normal End Title
4. Special End Title
5. Credit Line of Whole Staff
6. Prologue
7. Raccoon City
8. The Front Hall
9. The First Floor
10. The Second Floor
11. Secure Place
12. Leon With Claire
13. The Library
14. Sherry's Theme
15. The Basement of Police Station
16. T-A
17. The First Malformation of G
18. Ada's Theme

Disc: 2
1. The Marshalling Yard (The First Half)
2. The Marshalling Yard (The Latter Half)
3. The Second Malformation of G
4. The Underground Laboratory
5. Is Ada Spy!?
6. Escape from Laboratory
7. Good Bye, Leon
8. Mother
9. One More Kiss
10. T-B
11. The Third Malformation of G
12. And After That...
13. Credit Line

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed