Revival Black - Under The Light

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


This instore is no longer taking place



Revival Black are a big hitting yet classic sounding hard rock band, striking out of the cultural heartland that is Liverpool, England. They initiated a sonic incursion on the public with their 10-song debut album - STEP IN LINE and then followed up with their live double-disc DVD/CD - Live In Your Lounge. They now approach their second full album release - UNDER THE LIGHT - via TMR ROCK RECORDS. With their own brand of honest rock n roll, drawing upon the classic sound of the 70’s with a strong foothold in the modern day, Revival Black have firmly planted themselves within `The New Wave of Classic Rock`

1. Believe
2. Take You Out
3. See You Again
4. Broken Home
5. Hemispheres
6. Under Fire
7. Left Of Me
8. Change My Mind
9. Wrong Side
10. Hurricane

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed