Revivalists (The) - Pour It Out Into The Night

Format: Indies Exclusive Flame Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The Revivalists - Pour It Out Into The Night

Concord Records is pleased to announce Pour It Out Into The Night, the fifth full-length album from the New Orleans based group The Revivalists. 

The acclaimed eight-piece outfit consisting of David Shaw, Zack Feinberg, Ed Williams, Rob Ingraham, George Gekas, Andrew Campanelli, Michael Girardot, and Paulet "PJ" Howard, have returned with a thunderous new album featuring some of the best songs of their career. 

Led by the first single, “Kid”, Pour It Out Into The Night showcases the band at the peak of its talents - with intimate songwriting combining with the energy of their renowned live performances – into a singular collection of breathtaking music. Produced and mixed by acclaimed producer Rich Costey (My Chemical Romance, Death Cab For Cutie, The Killers, Vampire Weekend), it marks their first album with Concord Records. 

“’Kid’ is about capturing the essence of life. We all go through ups and downs. We’re always learning, growing, having new experiences, trying to achieve something. Everyone has an inner child, or like many of us in the band, we have our own children now, and this song is just saying 'hey, you got this" to anyone in any generation who may need to hear that.” 

We’ll be taking “Kid” to AAA/non-comm radio and then Alternative at some point later this year. The band will embark on a robust North American headlining tour this spring/summer/fall which will include co-headline dates with The Head & The Heart and Band Of Horses. Stops will include New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival, Bonnaroo, Lollapalooza, Red Rocks, The Greek Theatre in Berkeley, The Fox In Atlanta, and more.  


  1. Kid
  2. Don’t Look Back
  3. Good Old Days
  4. Down In The Dirt
  5. The Long Con
  6. Only You
  7. Alice
  8. Wait For The Sun
  9. When I Got You
  10. How We Move
  11. Say Goodbye
  12. Pour It Out


            Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

            - All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

            - Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

            - The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

            - We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

              Payment & Security

              American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

              Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

              You may also like

              Recently viewed