Rob Halford - Resurrection

Select Format:: Blue Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


A1 Resurrection
A2 Made In Hell
A3 Locked And Loaded
B1 Night Fall
B2 Silent Screams
B3 The One You Love To Hate
C1 Cyberworld
C2 Slow Down
C3 Twist
D1 Temptation
D2 Drive
D3 Saviour

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed