Robin Schulz - IIII

Select Format:: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Robin Schulz.


Robin Schulz - IIII

CD Album £12.99
Double Black 180g Vinyl LP
Double Doppler Red & Green 180g Vinyl LP £42.99


1) Intro
2) In Your Eyes (feat. Alida)
3) Speechless (feat. Erika Sirola)
4) Live and Let Live (feat. Sam Martin)
5) All We Got (feat. KIDDO) [Explicit]
6) Alane
7) Better with You (feat. SVRCINA)
8) All This Love (feat. Harlœ)
9) Titel 9
10) Make Me Feel the Night (feat. Tyler James Bellinger)
11) It’s Only for You
12) Kill the Fire (feat. The Leonard)
13) Dream (feat. colour your mind)
14) Rather Be Alone
15) Float
16) Feel Something (feat. SAYGRACE)
17) Outro

A few years ago, a certain Robin Schulz released a DJ mix on SoundCloud. Hailing from the town of Osnabrück, Germany and completely unknown at the time, he dubbed his mix “Wenn Träume fliegen lernen”, referencing the Peter Pan movie “Finding Neverland”. Seven years down the line, Robin Schulz hasn’t only found his Neverland, but keeps adding new chapters to his fairy tale.

Take this one, for instance: Robin Schulz is now the only German artist in the country’s chart history with three diamond-certified singles. Following “Prayer in C“ and “Waves“, his hit single “Sugar“ is the latest to officially reach this rare feat. Add his 275 gold and platinum awards in 30 markets, sales in excess of 20 million and nearly 8 billion global streams and you get the idea why the German DJ and producer is considered an exceptional phenomenon.

It should come as no surprise that he didn’t get there by accident. That also goes for his coming fourth album “IIII”, slated for a February 26 release. Over the course of three years, the creative powerhouse that is Schulz created ideas and worked tirelessly on the album whilst touring all around the world. “Of course, I’m absolutely stoked about gaining the third diamond award in my career”, Robin shares. “However, in my head I’m still that bloke from Osnabrück who wants to make it out there with his creative vision. With that ambition, I also approached my new album.”

Some of the album’s songs are already well familiar – “Speechless” (feat. Erika Sirola)”, “All This Love” (feat. Harloe), “Rather Be Alone” (feat. Nick Martin & Sam Martin), “In Your Eyes” (feat. Alida), “Alane” (feat. Wes) and the current single “All We Got” (feat. Kiddo).  Another 11 tracks are still to see the light of day and Robin is looking forward to releasing them soon: “I can’t wait to share the new cuts with you. I really hope you’ll love them as much as I do”, he says.

Robin is ready to write the next chapter of his very own fairy tale.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed