Róisín Murphy - Róisín Machine: Double Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Róisín Murphy.


Róisín Murphy - Róisín Machine

Black Double Vinyl LP £22.99

1 Simulation
2 Kingdom Of Ends
3 Something More
4 Shellfish Mademoiselle
5 Incapable
6 We Got Together
7 Murphy’s Law
8 Game Changer
9 Narcissus
10 Jealousy

Róisín Murphy returns with Róisín Machine, a full on disco album made in partnership with longtime collaborator DJ Parrot. Talking about the lead single, 'Something More', Murphy explains;
"We’re in darker ages now and this feels like morning, the sun’s coming up and it’s the last record of a very, very, good night. We need space for ‘mood’ and the ‘uncanny’ right now.” She added, “Everything I do is from the gut. I’m always up to something, I’ve been directing videos and art-directing for years. The album is called Róisín Machine because I am a machine. I never stop.”

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed