Ross Jennings - A Shadow Of My Future Self

Select Format:: Double Black Vinyl

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Ross Jennings - A Shadow Of My Future Self

Double Vinyl LP £19.99

1. Better Times
2. Words We Can't Unsay
3. Violet
4. The Apologist
5. Rocket Science
6. Catcher In The Rye
7. Since That Day
8. Young At Heart
9. Feelings
10. Third Degree
11. Phoenix
12. Grounded
13. Year
14. Be The One

As Current Lead Vocalist And Co-Songwriter Of The Hugely Successful Modern Progressive Metal Band HAKEN, ROSS JENNINGS Needs No Introduction In Some Circles, Having Released 1 Ep, 1 Live Album And 6 Full Length Studio Albums Of Consistently High Quality With The Band, HAKEN Have Been Climbing That Mountain With Grace And Gusto, Albeit On The Fringe Of Mainstream Rock And Metal. In 2019 HAKEN Won ‘Best UK Artist’ At The Annual PROG Awards, With Their Latest Release ‘Virus’ Reaching #2 In The UK Rock Charts And Entering The US Billboard Hot 100 At #52.

On The Back Of This Release ROSS JENNINGS Set Out To Write, Record And Self-Produce His Debut Solo Effort ‘A SHADOW OF MY FUTURE SELF’ With An Ambition To Become A New Household Name And Keep Mainstream Classic Rock Alive And Well.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed