Saint Etienne - Foxbase Alpha - 30th Anniversary *Pre Order

Select Format:: Green Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Released Friday 21st January 2022
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.


1 She's the One 00:03:08
2 Stoned to Say the Least 00:07:42
3 Nothing Can Stop Us 00:04:23
4 Etienne Gonna Die 00:01:32
5 London Belongs to Me 00:03:57
6 Like the Swallow 00:07:42
7 Dilworth's Theme 00:00:41

1 This Is Radio Etienne 00:00:43
2 Only Love Can Break Your Heart 00:04:32
3 Wilson 00:01:59
4 Carnt Sleep 00:04:44
5 Girl VII 00:03:46
6 Spring 00:03:44

Saint Etienne have today announced details of a special 30 th anniversary edition of the classic
debut album ‘Foxbase Alpha’ to be released on the 21 st January 2022 on limited edition green
vinyl via Heavenly Recordings.
Originally released via Heavenly in October 1991 the album was quickly recognised as one of the
most important and influential releases of the year and nominated for the first Mercury Music Prize.
Foxbase Alpha includes the classic Neil Young cover version of ‘Only Love Can Break Your Heart’
plus the single ‘Nothing Can Stop Us Now’.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed