Saint Etienne - Tiger Bay: 25th Anniversary Box Set

Save £19.99

£40 £59.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



Tiger Bay
A1 Urban Clearway 3:59
A2 Former Lover 3:49
A3 Hug My Soul 4:16
B1 Like A Motorway 5:43
B2 On The Shore 4:07
C1 Marble Lions 4:35
C2 Pale Movie 3:53
C3 Cool Kids Of Death 5:49
D1 Western Wind 1:34
D2 Tankerville 4:01
D3 Western Wind 1:37
D4 The Boy Scouts Of America 3:00
Remains Of The Day
E1 Urban Clearway (Demo) 5:33
E2 Black Horse Latitude 4:23
E3 I Buy American Records 2:53
E4 Hate Your Drug 3:50
E5 You Know I'll Miss You When You're Gone 3:00
E6 Hug My Soul (Demo) 4:28
F1 The Wedding Of Stacey Dorning 2:50
F2 Sushi Rider 2:59
F3 Deborah's French Feast 2:18
F4 Pale Movie (Demo) 4:29
F5 La Poupee Qui Fait Non (No No No) 4:00
F6 Highgate Road Incident 2:10
CD-1 Urban Clearway (Arrival Strings) 0:39
CD-2 Like A Motorway (Bass) 0:45
CD-3 Former Lover (Intro Chat) 0:24
CD-4 Western Wind (Stephen Duffy Vocal) 1:13
CD-5 Boy Scouts Of America (Lynch Frost Bed) 2:06
CD-6 Cool Kids Of Death (Sven Verse) 1:10
CD-7 Hug My Soul (Vibes & Strings) 1:15
CD-8 Tankerville (Orchestra) 6:07
CD-9 Like A Motorway (Fragments) 1:03
CD-10 Pale Movie (Guitar Solo) 0:34
CD-11 Boy Scouts Of America (Orchestra) 1:36
CD-12 Marble Lions (Sarah Plus Orchestra) 4:03
CD-13 Tiger Bay (Coda) 1:20


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed