Samm Henshaw - Untidy Soul

Format: Red Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Samm Henshaw - Untidy Soul

1. Still No Album (Intro)
2. Thoughts and Prayers
3. Grow
4. Chicken Wings
5. Mr Introvert
6. 8.16
7. Mr Introvert (Reprise)
8. Loved By You
9. Take Time
10. Waterbreak
11. It Won't Change
12. East Detriot
13. Enough
14. Keyon (Interlude)
15. Still Broke (feat. Keyon Harrold)
16. Joy

British-Nigerian R&B/Soul singer Samm Henshaw releases his introspective debut album, UNTIDY SOUL, spanning across sixteen tracks.

The storytelling body of work offers a bold, new sense of creative freedom where we hear Samm thrive alongside guest appearances from the likes of Maverick Sabre, Tobe Nwigwe and Keyon Harrold.

Powerful skits, interludes, poetry, declarations and big band moments are just a taste of what to expect throughout this project.

The son of a reverend, Henshaw grew up on gospel music and began writing worship songs for church at 15. Naming Kirk Franklin, Lauryn Hill, and Marvin Gaye among his inspirations.

A multifaceted, multi-instrumental artist, Samm Henshaw is taking a totally honest approach to himself and his music and encourages others to get on board.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed