Sampled Disco Funk - As Sampled By... Various Artists

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Sampled Disco Funk - As Sampled By...

After the success of the first 5 volumes Soul, Funk, Groove, Jazz and Reggae, the Sampled collection is back with a new volume: Sampled Disco Funk!

1. Peter Brown - Burning Love Breakdown
2. The Rimshots - Do What You Feel, Pt.1
3. Lafayette Afro Rock Band - Hihache
4. The Beginning Of The End - Funky Nassau
5. Freedom - Get Up And Dance
6. Celi Bee & The Buzzy Bunch - Closer, Closer
7. Imagination - Flashback
8. T-Connection - Saturday Night
9. Koxo - Step By StepLP
10. Leon Ware - What's Your Name
11. Crown Heights Affair - The Rock Is Hot
12. Foxy - Get Off
13. Revanche - You Get High In N.Y.C
14. Miami - Chicken Yellow (Let Me Do It To You)
15. Fire - You Don't Know
16. Amant - Hazy Shades Of Love (12" Version)
17. Jackie Moore - Old Time Sake

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed