SBTRKT - Sbtrkt: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by SBTRKT.


SBTRKT - Sbtrkt

Vinyl LP £15.99

2011 Debut LP from South London electronic wonder guy Aaron Jerome (& friends). A fantastic collection of futuristic & fresh sounding electronic tuneage with real soul & substance. A real gem on Young Turks records.


1) Heatwave

2) Hold On

3) Wildfire
4) Sanctuary
5) Trials Of The Past
6) Right Thing To Do
7) Something Goes Right 
8) Pharaohs
9) Ready Set Loop
10) Never Never
11) Go Bang


    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed