Serj Tankian - Imperfect Harmonies: Limited Transparent Marble Vinyl LP

Save £6.99

£15 £21.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Serj Tankian.


Serj Tankian - Imperfect Harmonies

Limited Transparent Marble Vinyl LP £21.99


1. "Disowned Inc." 4:07
2. "Borders Are..." 4:38
3. "Deserving?" 4:05
4. "Beatus" 4:41
5. "Reconstructive Demonstrations" 5:04
6. "Electron" 3:46
7. "Gate 21" 2:43
8. "Yes, It's Genocide" 3:15
9. "Peace Be Revenged" 3:59
10. "Left of Center" 3:06
11. "Wings of Summer" (featuring Shana Halligan from Bitter:Sweet) 4:45

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed