Set It Off - Elsewhere

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Set It Off - Elsewhere

1 Skeleton3:23
2 Projector3:12
3 Cut Off3:07
4 Loose Cannon2:47
5 Why Do I2:35
6 As Good As It Gets2:57
7 Who’s in Control3:05
8 Taste of the Good Life3:26
9 Why Not Me2:37
10 Dangerous2:04
11 Cordial3:06
12 The Magic 83:04
13 Playing With Bad Luck2:58
14 Peekaboo2:51
15 Catch a Break3:06
16 Better Than This3:45

"From the time they were formed, Set It Off have never been your standard emo band. Or pop group. Or pop-punk band. They are all of those things and more. Just listen to the lead single “Skeleton” from their new album Elsewhere – moody, melodious pop-rock with fast rapping tearing up the break. The song is about embracing who you are unapologetically and without filters. “Skeleton” epitomizes Set It Off now – a group both fully committed to its roots and diving into its future by embracing inevitable change.
While the band’s full-length debut album ‘Cinematic’s in 2012 embraced their moodier rock side, later efforts took on an upbeat pop twist that culminated in a darker synergy of those styles on their last album Midnight. ‘Elsewhere’ is a transitional, moody, and forward thinking release, one in which they have faced their demons and come out happier and more full of life than ever before."

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed