Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Soul Of A Woman

Save £2.99

Size: CD Album
£8 £10.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



1 Matter Of Time 3:22
2 Sail On! 3:00
3 Just Give Me Your Time 2:29
4 Come And Be A Winner 2:56
5 Rumors 2:33
6 Pass Me By 3:20
7 Searching For A New Day 3:14
8 These Tears (No Longer For You) 3:35
9 When I Saw Your Face 3:23
10 Girl! (You Got To Forgive Him) 4:09
11 Call On God

This is sale stock. As a result sleeves will have been out in the racks and are all in VG+ to NM condition unless otherwise stated. All vinyl is new and unplayed. 

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed