She and Him - A Very She & Him Christmas

Format: Silver Vinyl LP & Silver 7"

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


A1 The Christmas Waltz
A2 Christmas Day
A3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A4 I'll Be Home For Christmas
A5 Christmas Wish
A6 Sleigh Ride
B7 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
B8 Silver Bells
B9 Baby, It's Cold Outside
B10 Blue Christmas
B11 Little Saint Nick
B12 The Christmas Song

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed