Shenmue III - Original Soundtrack

Format: Grey/Silver Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Available on x2 12” vinyl, this abridged edition features 33 of the most iconic tracks in Shenmue III. It comes in a gatefold and includes a booklet with liner notes (in both English and Japanese) by Yu Suzuki and other members of the Shenmue community, as well as archival artwork. It also includes a digital download code for all 33 tracks.


  • Shenmue Theme - Piano
  • Shenmue - Sedge Tree (Original Version)
  • Shenhua - Sedge Flower (Original Version)
  • Mother's Cooking
  • Revenge
  • Rose Garden
  • Unwavering
  • The Place Where the Sun Sets - Version 2
  • Training
  • Reap the Whirlwind
  • Song for an Auspicious Journey
  • Halcyon Days
  • Boundless Lands
  • Long for Home
  • A Mother's Wish
  • Ren of the Port
  • Flow of the Lijian River
  • Not Even a Moment
  • Shenhua's Song
  • People Coming and Going
  • Path of the Strong
  • Crucial Fight
  • Temple
  • Ox in Tow
  • Sunrise Hills
  • Carrots
  • Pursuit
  • Eager
  • Knowledge of the Fist
  • Happy Convenience
  • Tense
  • A Bad Dream
  • Gallant

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed