Sightless Pit - Lockstep Bloodwar

Format: Translucent Red Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock

Limited to max. 2 per customer


Sightless Pit - Lockstep Bloodwar

1. Resin on a Knife (feat Midwife)
2. Calcified Glass (feat YoshimiO & Gangsta Boo)
3. Flower to Tomb (feat Lane Shi Otayonii)
4. Lockstep Bloodwar
5. Low Orbit (feat Frukwan & Industrial Hazard)
6. False Epiphany (feat claire rousay)
7. Shiv (feat Crownovhornz)
8. Morning of a Thousand Lights
9. Futilities (feat Foie Gras)

Sightless Pit is Lee Buford (The Body) and Dylan Walker (Full of Hell), two unparalleled artists at the forefront of redefining heavy music.

 ‘Lockstep Bloodwar’ is Sightless Pit’s sophomore album, following the band’s acclaimed debut ‘Grave of a Dog’, which featured Lingua Ignota, as well as The Body and Full of Hell’s collaborative album, ‘Ascendinga Mountain of Heavy Light’.

 The album includes eclectic and celebrated guest artists, including Gangsta Boo (Three 6 Mafia),YoshimiO (Boredoms), Frukwan (Gravediggaz), clairerousay, Midwife, Lane Shii Otayonii (Elizabeth Colour Wheel), Foie Gras, and more.

 ‘Lockstep Bloodwar’ is available on CD and LP.

 Also available to independent retailers on Translucent Red with Black Swirls coloured vinyl.

 LP formats include a digital download card.

 “[Sightless Pit] subvert expectations by doing away with guitars and live drums altogether, instead using drum machines, samples and more obscure means to scorch the earth.” - The Guardian

 “The band crib from noise, ambient and embolisminducing extreme metal, managing to knit this diversearray of sounds into something searingly coherent”-Metal Hammer

 “The pulsating claustrophobia[…] embodiessuffocating hopelessness, a sonic swathe of sorrowand desolation” - Roadburn Festiva


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed