Sigur Rós - (Georg Holm* · Orri Páll Dýrason) Circe (Music Composed For The Show Of Shows)

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Sigur Rós.


1 Ladies And Gentlemen, Boys And Girls 8:06
2 Lila 5:40
3 Hyperbole 3:46
4 Torture 3:26
5 The Eternal Feminine 6:51
6 The Crown Of Creation 8:26
7 TKO 3:16
8 Fílaphilia (A Tribute To Siggi Armann) 5:29
9 To Boris With Love 6:09
10 Liquid Bread & Circuses 4:10
11 Salire 2:56
12 Breakfast In The Himalayas 2:34
13 Wirewalker 5:03
14 Epilogue

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed