Silent Night, Deadly Night - Original Soundtrack: Limited Green Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Silent Night, Deadly Night - Original Soundtrack

Limited Green Vinyl LP £32.99


  1. Main Title
  2. Going Nowhere
  3. Never Stop For Strangers
  4. Snow Ax
  5. Caught In The Act
  6. Jingle Jam
  7. Market
  8. Seventeen
  9. Running Away
  10. Erotic Dreams
  11. Scary Time
  12. Dress Up
  13. Billy Loses It
  14. Poor Boy
  15. Mad Hatter
  16. Santas Bow and Arrow
  17. Horns
  18. A Little Later
  19. Smiley Face
  20. No Smoking
  21. Take Him Away
  22. Offing Father O'Brian
  23. Cackle
  24. Snow Dreams
  25. Naughty
  26. Hit the Road

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed