Smiths (The) - Louder Than Bombs: Double Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The Smiths - Louder Than Bombs

Double Vinyl LP £37.99

1987 compilation of singles, B-sides, album tracks, and BBC sessions originally for the US only.


1. "Is It Really So Strange?" 
2. "Sheila Take a Bow" 
3. "Shoplifters of the World Unite" 
4. "Sweet and Tender Hooligan"
5. "Half a Person" 
6. "London" 
7. "Panic" 
8. "Girl Afraid" 
9. "Shakespeare's Sister"
10. "William, It Was Really Nothing" 
11. "You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby" 
12. "Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now" 
13. "Ask" 
14. "Golden Lights"
15. "Oscillate Wildly" 
16. "These Things Take Time"
17. "Rubber Ring"
18. "Back to the Old House" 
19. "Hand in Glove"
20. "Stretch Out and Wait" 
21. "Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want"
22. "This Night Has Opened My Eyes"
23. "Unloveable"
24. "Asleep" 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed